The subscription is for one year. On 30th December the subscription will be opened for 10 days till 10th January. Special case may be entertained but will be renewed on same date i.e 30th December to 10th January.

The proud members of the society are listed below.

Dr Shahid Bashir

Dr. Imdad Kaleem

Mr. Sahir Hameed Khattak

Dr. Sajid Ali Khan Bangash

Dr. Anum Farrukh

Mr. Zabih Ullah

Mr. Noor Rahman